General

I have joined WordPress!

This blog is the next generation of the blog that I launched on Svbtle. As on that blog, which will be or has been ported over to this site, I will write to share my thoughts on a broad range of topics, relating to disability, to Judaism, to law and society, and anything else that suits my fancy.

With the power of the WordPress forum, I hope that you will share my posts broadly, and engage in robust but respectful dialogue on the topics under discussion. I will most likely not join the discussion as a commentator, but may be moved to write future posts based on your collective inspiration and wisdom. Also feel free to email me at matansblogideas@gmail.com if there’s a particular topic that you would like for me to address. Thank you!

Standard

Leave a Reply

